Out-of-the-usual experience.


cover

My book has been published. I received my sample copy yesterday. It is a strange feeling to see something that I have researched, worked and contemplated on to come into fruition. It is strange because I never thought that it is possible to self-publish. It is also strange in the good sense of the word ‘strange’ because it brings both happiness and uncertainty to know that I now have an ISBN number for my book and if it will be well-receive by like-minded people.

Anyways I still dedicate it to my love, my late grandma and my mother. They are the few important people in my life. I love you all.

There's only one way to learn; by sharing your thoughts

