My fears


I fear that people are always misunderstood me despite the snooping.

I fear I am being manipulated by their narrow and shallow perceptions.

I fear I am not contributing productively to my environment.

I fear I am not worthy of the things I wrote in my book.

I fear my worst enemy within myself will overtake me and make me a bastard.

Is that what everyone wants to know? There you go. I am a loser, weak and no one likes me.

One thought on “My fears

  1. Pingback: Why do we place more value to certain people, and less on others? Let’s find out in this wacky entry! | Melanie's Life Online

There's only one way to learn; by sharing your thoughts

