The faith issue is a big issue.


I do not believe in a God silly because others manipulated my life to make it miserable.

I want to believe in Him for His greatness and His love.

I want to believe in Him for His forgiveness and His answer to my injustice.

I want to believe in Him simply for who He is.

I do not believe in Him because of a lady’s love or because I am pressured due to the “perks” of being with the family.

If I am a fool, I want God to know that when I die, He will be there to receive me and to accept me before I join Him at His side.

And I want God to know that how hypocritical others are to me and if he is answering my thoughts (or prayers) justice should be there to serve my innocence. The day that it happens is the day I receive God.

There's only one way to learn; by sharing your thoughts

